Buy from the following retailers:

amazon-25    ibooks-25    google-play-badge-25

kobo_logo_20    barnes_and_noble_logo_20

This is a KILLER MYSTERY DEAL and it dies at midnight April 14th!

How do you get this deal?

It’s simple as 1-2-3!

  1. Buy Remnants in e-book before April 14th and inside there will be a chapter called Bonuses.
  2. Go to the Bonuses chapter and you’ll find links for downloading your freebies.
  3. Follow the links and get your books!

See? I told you. Simple.

Maybe you’re wondering ‘what’s the catch?’ There is no catch! You don’t even need to hand over your e-mail address. I just love my readers and feel like celebrating!

ACT NOW to GET 7 FREE BOOKS before time runs out.

What you can expect with Remnants?

Early Praise for Remnants

Do serial killers and the FBI fascinate you? Do you like getting inside the minds of killers, love being creeped out, sleeping with your eyes open, and feeling like you’re involved in murder investigations? Then join FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit in their hunt for serial killers.

In Remnants, FBI agent Brandon Fisher and his team are called to Savannah, Georgia, when body parts belonging to three separate victims are recovered from the Little Ogeechee River. As the case takes one dark turn after another, Brandon finds himself embroiled in a creepy psychological nightmare.

This is the perfect book and series for fans of Criminal Minds, NCIS, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime.

You’ve never read a Brandon Fisher FBI book before? No worries! The book stands on its own! And don’t take my word for it. Reviewers are saying the same thing.


Enjoy the following excerpt taken from Chapter 12 of Remnants:

KILLING WAS THE BEST SEDATIVE. Just knowing that the time was coming had allowed him to fall asleep the second his head had hit the pillow last night, and now the clock on his nightstand told him it was almost noon.

He got out of bed and opened the curtains, letting the sun spill in and blanket him in its warm glow. Closing his eyes, he bathed in its splendor. His breath was calm and deep as he got down onto his knees and spread his arms heavenward, giving thanks for not just another day but for the blessing of life. Not his, but what would be the beginning of another offering.

He remained there in a meditative state, letting his consciousness drift to the other realm, a place far too few visited or were even aware of. But it was in this stillness that he found his true self, his identity, and his purpose, where he became centered and focused on the seriousness of his mission.

He wrapped himself in a black robe and shuffled downstairs and out the back door. He stood on the patio facing the riverbank with his eyes closed.

As the sun warmed his eyelids, he imagined himself being carried up toward the sky, merging with the flames, the source of life, and shedding his human form. He knew that he belonged somewhere else—a different plane of existence—but the physical required roots. So for now, he was grounded.

He remained standing there until the sun ducked behind a cloud, the shadows casting over him. He opened his eyes and knew. It was time.

His stride was full of purpose as he returned inside to where he kept the man in a dimly lit room. He closed the door behind him and headed for the preparation room.

The man was standing, restrained at the wrists and ankles, and held up by a clasp around his neck. His arms and legs were stretched out like rays of sunshine. The offering was free to talk, but his spirit had become broken with the passage of time and he rarely whispered a word.

Early Praise for Remnants

“WOW!! And again wow. I thoroughly enjoyed this gritty, psychological, twisted thriller. I hadn’t read this author before but I really must read more!!”
–Archaeolibrarian

Gripping & Intriguing! Carolyn Arnold is a new author for me, and she didn’t disappoint with Remnants, the sixth book of her Brandon Fisher FBI series… Even if it’s part of a series, Remnants can be read as a stand-alone book. The fast pace, great action, and this author’s writing style makes this thriller very suspenseful… It will keep you sitting on the edge of your seat and grab your attention from the first page until the very end.

“If you’re a fan of TV shows like CSI and Criminal Minds, then you’ll like Remnants. Beware, you won’t be able to put it down, or just read fast enough to know what will happen next.
–Books and Benches

“The method of killing and the torture that ensues is gruesome and hair-raising, to say the least.  I found it very difficult to put this book down once I started reading.  A very good story for anyone who enjoys a good murder-mystery/horror story.”
–Reviews by Karen

“Arnold has created a gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even the most hard-boiled of FBI agents… Full of grit, gore and enough twists to make even the most diligent of readers hard-pressed to discover the villain, even the ending will keep you on pins and needles.”
–Tome Tender Book Blog

“Filled with nonstop action, FBI and police procedures, Remnants will grab the reader immediately. Setting the hook in the first few pages, Arnold holds the reader in the palm of her hand as she crafts an intense thriller. With twist and turns and excellent plotting, Arnold holds the reader’s attention.”
–Vera’s Book Reviews and Stuff

“This is the first book by author Carolyn Arnold that I have read and I hope it won’t be the last. I can’t wait to read more about Brandon’s cases and to see more of Brandon and his team. If you love a good thriller then you are going to love Remnants and Brandon Fisher.”
–The Avid Reader

The perfect thriller to keep you up at night… Please do yourself a favor, and put Remnants on your TBR list… Remnants is a part of a series. While I have never read any book written by Arnold, I do believe Remnants can be read as a stand alone.”
–Quitterstrip

“Arnold has outdone herself in this novel; she has placed readers behind the yellow crime scene tape; placed a badge on our chests, and begs us to see if we can unravel the mystery that she has created within what many will think is a routine crime procedural case… NOT! If you enjoy thrillers, mysteries, suspense, as well as police procedural stories, then you just must check this out. You might be as stunned as I was in this surprisingly almost unbelievable tale of…human depravity…”
–Bixler Reviews

Your FREE BOOKS…

FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher sets out to prove the innocence of a fellow agent suspected of murder and finds himself on the hunt for a serial killer.

Detective Madison Knight will need to call upon her tenacity when the murder victim is the son of a local businessman who is “in bed” with the police chief.

Even without their detective badges, Sean and Sara can’t get away from murder investigations. This one takes them to New York City.

Christina thought her marriage was perfect. Wrong. Crushed, she finds a solution to get her revenge—but not everything goes according to plan…

Raymond Hunter thought his days as a mafia hit man were behind him, but he was wrong. Though years have passed, they want him back for one final mission.

Archaeologist Matthew Connor and his friends Cal and Robyn set out in search of the Inca’s lost City of Gold to save their friend’s life.

When an isolated incident turns into a hunt for a serial killer, Detective Madison Knight is not going to back down—even if it pits her against her superiors.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This