“Arnold has written one of the best female cops that I’ve ever read. Madison is just one of those characters that will stay with you.” –Harlie’s Books

“Madison Knight is a tough, sassy, and intelligent detective. She is a straight shooter and takes no crap.” –My Blissful Books

“It is a breath of fresh air when you have a kick a** female as a lead.” –KCB Reviews

“Because of the strong, intelligent, gutsy Madison Knight, this series is my favorite…” –Bixler Reviews

Murder. Investigation. The pursuit of justice. Do you love trying to figure out whodunit? How about investigating alongside police detectives from the crime scene to the forensics lab and everywhere in between? Do you love a strong female lead? Then I invite you to meet Detective Madison Knight as she solves murders with her male partner, utilizing good old-fashioned investigative work aided by modern technology.

This is the perfect book series for fans of James Patterson, Michael Connolly, and JD Robb to name a few. This series is also bound to entertain those who enjoy Law & OrderCSIBlue BloodsRizzoli & IslesWomen’s Murder Club, and Hawaii Five-O.

Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning: Ties That Bind, Justified, Sacrifice, Found Innocent, Just Cause, Deadly Impulse, In the Line of Duty, Life Sentence (Bonus Prequel).

0 Comments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This