“Must devour… It was like reading an episode of Criminal Minds, and if you have seen that show then you already know how awesome this book is going to be.”
–Consuming Words on Eleven

“It is all tense and terrifying… Arnold is a wonderful writer, who has the ability to put you right in the middle of a tense and violent storyline.”
The Reading Café on Silent Graves

“Another enthralling investigative thriller… Carolyn Arnold’s stories in this series reveal realistic investigative procedures and the characters are well developed.”
–My Book Reviews on The Defenseless

“One hellish, fast-paced, creep show that demanded my attention leaving me no choice but to continue reading…”
Tammy’s Tea Time on Blue Baby

“This book is an extraordinary murder mystery. It is riddled with suspense and you will not want to put this book down.”
Dialogue with Doris on Violated

“Arnold has created a gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even the most hard-boiled of FBI agents… Full of grit, gore and enough twists to make even the most diligent of readers hard-pressed to discover the villain, even the ending will keep you on pins and needles.”
–Tome Tender Book Blog on Remnants

Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on. Do serial killers and the FBI fascinate you? Do you like getting inside the minds of killers, love being creeped out, sleeping with your eyes open, and feeling like you’re involved in murder investigations? Then join FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit in their hunt for serial killers.

This is the perfect book series for fans of JT Ellison, Catherine Coulter, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. This series is also bound to entertain those who enjoy Criminal MindsNCIS, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime.

Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning: Eleven, Silent Graves, The Defenseless, Blue Baby, Violated, Remnants.

[Tweet "Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on. A “must-read” FBI series!"]
What We Bury by Carolyn Arnold Buy Now, woman running down a dark alley at night

0 Comments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This