Madison Knight and a police car silhouette with light flashing. Stiles Police Detective badge with yellow tape - POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT.TM

Justified (Detective Madison Knight Series)

Justified by Carolyn Arnold

4-Stars-for-Books-SmallRating 4.1 stars*

Add to Cart

$3.99 USD e-book

Instant Download

ePub and Kindle mobi

Also available from these popular retailers.

       google-play-badge-25   kobo_logo_20   barnes_and_noble_logo_20   smashwords-40-high   
indigo-20        bam-20-high
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.   Buy The Book Now at The Book Depository, Free Delivery World Wide

Formats available

Detective-Madison-Knight-Series-Formats-Available

*Rating based on Amazon.com.

One murdered entrepreneur, and everyone’s a suspect.

“Outstanding plot, unique twists and turns, and the writing style is superb…I highly recommend for crime and mystery fans.” —Nancy Silk, Book Reviewer

Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Michael Connelly, and JD Robb.

Detective Madison Knight should have ignored her phone when it rang on Christmas Eve. Now she is spending the holiday dealing with her least favorite thing: a bloody murder scene.

The victim, Claire Reeves, was a successful entrepreneur and had it all—sex appeal, intelligence, and money—but it seems that one of those things may have caught up with her. Now, Madison and her partner are digging through the victim’s personal life, but the more they dig, the more people they find who had motive to kill her. It’s certainly a case of too many suspects, too little time, but Madison is determined to find Claire’s killer and make sure justice is served.

Justified is a fast-paced crime novel with twists and turns you’ll never see coming. Buy this international bestselling book today and join the investigation! Uncover clues, follow leads, and catch a killer like thousands of readers have done before you. It doesn’t matter if this is the first book you’re reading in the Detective Madison Knight series or not; all the books stand alone!

What readers say about Justified:

★★★★★ “Awesome book from a fantastic series.”
★★★★★Another good tendering of justice sought, and justice gained.”
★★★★★ This case was so complicated it kept me reading until the early hours.”
★★★★★ Loved the previous one and now I’m officially addicted.”
★★★★★ A good mix of romance, suspense, and puppy love makes the story a great read.”
★★★★★ “Totally draws you in and captures your attention.”
★★★★★ “[Arnold] can write murder scenes and who done it’s like a pro.”
★★★★★ This one had me stumped. I was not expecting the outcome.”
★★★★★ “A really good mystery with great characters.”
★★★★★ “My highest praise, this is some great story telling!”
★★★★★ “Arnold kept [me] guessing right to the end.”
★★★★★ I honestly consider this series like a favorite show. Every time I open my Kindle it’s like hitting the list on my DVR…friendly, dependable characters and an intriguing case.”

Editorial Reviews for Justified

“Outstanding plot, unique twists and turns, and writing style is superb. This story is very suspenseful and riveting. Highly recommend for crime and mystery fans.”
Nancy Silk, Book Reviewer


“Arnold takes you within a world that totally draws you in and captures your attention until the very end…A Must Read!!!!”
DeAnn Townes, Author of Peer Inside My Soul and See Me


“A good mix of romance, suspense, and puppy love makes the story a great read.”
Karen Vaughan, Author of Daytona Dead


“Carolyn Arnold provides entertainment and accuracy.”
—Michael D. Scott, Patrolman (Ret.) Castroville, Texas


“For Police procedurals that are painstakingly researched and accurately portrayed look no further than Carolyn Arnold’s works. The only way it gets more real than this is to leave the genre completely.”
—Zach Fortier, Police Officer (Ret.) Colorado, United States


“Usually it’s hard for me to read cop books without picking them apart, but I read the entire Madison Knight series and I loved them all! The way Carolyn wrote Madison describes me and the way I work and even my personal life to a t.”
—Deputy Rebecca Hendrix, LeFlore County Sheriff’s Department Poteau, Oklahoma

Book Details for Justified

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Series: Detective Madison Knight Series, Book 2
Genres: Hard-Boiled, Mystery, Detective, Police Procedural
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Year: 2011
Length: 269 pages

ASIN: B006JM6IEU
Print ISBNs: (4.25 x 7) 978-1-988064-12-3, (5 x 8)978-1-988064-30-7, (6.14 x 9.21) 978-1-988353-07-4

Other Books in the Detective Madison Knight Series

Ties that Bind by Carolyn Arnold jogger’s feet on asphalt surface with police tape over it faded over an image of a check pattern tie

Ties That Bind

Sacrifice by Carolyn Arnold winter scene, water and snow with necklace and pendent engraved with CC on a blue gray background

Sacrifice

Found Innocent by Carolyn Arnold image of a man's boot on a shovel being pushed into the ground on a orange background

Found Innocent

Just Cause by Carolyn Arnold woman holding a pistol pointed at you and a police car silhouette with flashing lights on a midnight blue background

Just Cause

Deadly Impulse by Carolyn Arnold Stripper over an image of a dark alley with a dumpster on a dark teal background

Deadly Impulse

In the Line of Duty by Carolyn Arnold badge with morning band covering the middle of the badge resting on a rippled US flag.

In the Line of Duty

Power Struggle by Carolyn Arnold, a man and woman in a standoff on a city street at night.

Power Struggle

Shades of Justice by Carolyn Arnold, House obscured by snow storm

Shades of Justice

Life Sentence by Carolyn Arnold good looking couple in front of a mansion with flames coming up from the bottom on a forest green background

Life Sentence

Madison Knight and a police car silhouette with light flashing. Stiles Police Detective badge with yellow tape - POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT.TM

Justified (Detective Madison Knight Series)

Justified by Carolyn Arnold

One murdered entrepreneur, and everyone’s a suspect.

4-Stars-for-Books-SmallRating 4.1 stars*

Add to Cart

$3.99 USD e-book

Instant Download

ePub and Kindle mobi

Also available from these popular retailers.

       google-play-badge-25   kobo_logo_20   barnes_and_noble_logo_20   smashwords-40-high   
indigo-20        bam-20-high
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.   Buy The Book Now at The Book Depository, Free Delivery World Wide

“Outstanding plot, unique twists and turns, and the writing style is superb…I highly recommend for crime and mystery fans.” —Nancy Silk, Book Reviewer

Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Michael Connelly, and JD Robb.

Detective Madison Knight should have ignored her phone when it rang on Christmas Eve. Now she is spending the holiday dealing with her least favorite thing: a bloody murder scene.

The victim, Claire Reeves, was a successful entrepreneur and had it all—sex appeal, intelligence, and money—but it seems that one of those things may have caught up with her. Now, Madison and her partner are digging through the victim’s personal life, but the more they dig, the more people they find who had motive to kill her. It’s certainly a case of too many suspects, too little time, but Madison is determined to find Claire’s killer and make sure justice is served.

Justified is a fast-paced crime novel with twists and turns you’ll never see coming. Buy this international bestselling book today and join the investigation! Uncover clues, follow leads, and catch a killer like thousands of readers have done before you. It doesn’t matter if this is the first book you’re reading in the Detective Madison Knight series or not; all the books stand alone!

What readers say about Justified:

★★★★★ “Awesome book from a fantastic series.”
★★★★★Another good tendering of justice sought, and justice gained.”
★★★★★ This case was so complicated it kept me reading until the early hours.”
★★★★★ Loved the previous one and now I’m officially addicted.”
★★★★★ A good mix of romance, suspense, and puppy love makes the story a great read.”
★★★★★ “Totally draws you in and captures your attention.”
★★★★★ “[Arnold] can write murder scenes and who done it’s like a pro.”
★★★★★ This one had me stumped. I was not expecting the outcome.”
★★★★★ “A really good mystery with great characters.”
★★★★★ “My highest praise, this is some great story telling!”
★★★★★ “Arnold kept [me] guessing right to the end.”
★★★★★ I honestly consider this series like a favorite show. Every time I open my Kindle it’s like hitting the list on my DVR…friendly, dependable characters and an intriguing case.”

Editorial Reviews for Justified 

“Outstanding plot, unique twists and turns, and writing style is superb. This story is very suspenseful and riveting. Highly recommend for crime and mystery fans.”
Nancy Silk, Book Reviewer


“Arnold takes you within a world that totally draws you in and captures your attention until the very end…A Must Read!!!!”
DeAnn Townes, Author of Peer Inside My Soul and See Me


“A good mix of romance, suspense, and puppy love makes the story a great read.”
Karen Vaughan, Author of Daytona Dead


“Carolyn Arnold provides entertainment and accuracy.”
—Michael D. Scott, Patrolman (Ret.) Castroville, Texas


“For Police procedurals that are painstakingly researched and accurately portrayed look no further than Carolyn Arnold’s works. The only way it gets more real than this is to leave the genre completely.”
—Zach Fortier, Police Officer (Ret.) Colorado, United States


“Usually it’s hard for me to read cop books without picking them apart, but I read the entire Madison Knight series and I loved them all! The way Carolyn wrote Madison describes me and the way I work and even my personal life to a t.”
—Deputy Rebecca Hendrix, LeFlore County Sheriff’s Department Poteau, Oklahoma

Book Details for Justified

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Series: Detective Madison Knight Series, Book 2
Genres: Hard-Boiled, Mystery, Detective, Police Procedural
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Year: 2011
Length: 269 pages

ASIN: B006JM6IEU
Print ISBNs: (4.25 x 7) 978-1-988064-12-3, (5 x 8)978-1-988064-30-7, (6.14 x 9.21) 978-1-988353-07-4

*Rating based on Amazon.com.

Other Books in the Detective Madison Knight Series

Ties that Bind by Carolyn Arnold jogger’s feet on asphalt surface with police tape over it faded over an image of a check pattern tie

Ties That Bind

Sacrifice by Carolyn Arnold winter scene, water and snow with necklace and pendent engraved with CC on a blue gray background

Sacrifice

Found Innocent by Carolyn Arnold image of a man's boot on a shovel being pushed into the ground on a orange background

Found Innocent

Just Cause by Carolyn Arnold woman holding a pistol pointed at you and a police car silhouette with flashing lights on a midnight blue background

Just Cause

Deadly Impulse by Carolyn Arnold Stripper over an image of a dark alley with a dumpster on a dark teal background

Deadly Impulse

In the Line of Duty by Carolyn Arnold badge with morning band covering the middle of the badge resting on a rippled US flag.

In the Line of Duty

Power Struggle by Carolyn Arnold, a man and woman in a standoff on a city street at night.

Power Struggle

Shades of Justice by Carolyn Arnold, House obscured by snow storm

Shades of Justice

Life Sentence by Carolyn Arnold good looking couple in front of a mansion with flames coming up from the bottom on a forest green background

Life Sentence

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This