Author Carolyn Arnold, International Best Selling Author
Author Carolyn Arnold, International Best Selling Author

Last Seen Alive

Detective Amanda Steele Series #6

Last Seen Alive by Carolyn Arnold, a little white church at the end of a dirt lane with a white picket fence.

$3.99 USD e-book

Pre-order Now

An utterly gripping and unputdownable crime thriller.

The woman lies so still as her blood soaks into the soft bedcovers beneath her. A tear runs down her face as she looks at the wedding band her husband gave her. She’d loved him so much…

When Detective Amanda Steele unexpectedly reconnects with an old boyfriend, the last thing she expects to see lying on his bed is the dead body of his wife, Claire, who walked out on him four years ago.

Logan begs Amanda to believe he’s innocent. But she doesn’t miss the gun on a nearby table, and she’s torn when forensics reveal that not only was this the murder weapon, but Logan’s fingerprints are all over it… Could he have been framed? Or is he using his connection to Amanda to get away with murder?

Determined to uncover the truth, Amanda retraces Claire’s last steps and finds that she visited her best friend the day before her death. But Amanda is devastated to discover that the friend died in a car accident just hours after meeting with Claire. What deadly secret connected them, and could more women be in danger?

But the killer is closer than Amanda realizes, and when her beloved daughter, Zoe, is threatened, she’s suddenly in a race to find the final clue before the person she loves most pays the price…

A totally compulsive crime thriller! Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine.

Click the links below to buy Last Seen Alive in the format you prefer.

e-book
Amazon.com | Barnes & Noble |​ Apple | Kobo | Google Play | Amazon Universal

Paperback – 5.06 x 7.81 inches
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-a-Million | Indie Bound | AbeBooks | Book Depository

Last Seen Alive by Carolyn Arnold, a little white church at the end of a dirt lane with a white picket fence.

$3.99 USD e-book

Pre-order Now

Readers love the Detective Amanda Steele series:

OMG YES. This was an amazing book… I couldn’t put it downBest book I read this year.”

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“What a great book! I read it in one day and had so many twists and turns I never saw the ending coming!

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I LOVED this book… An engrossing page-turner and that ending, phew I didn’t see that coming at all!!! Can’t wait for the next in the series.”

NetGalley reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My heart is still beating fast! Wow!! By far, one of the best thrillers I’ve read in a long time!”

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

If there was a way to give more than 5 stars, I would! This book is amazing!

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I already can’t wait for the next one! This one pulls you in from the very beginning… The mystery is full of action and twists. I absolutely did not see that ending coming.”

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I ended up devouring the entire book in just one sitting… I was completely pulled into this one and found myself completely unable to put this down.”

Little Miss Book Lover 87

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow! Could not put this down. So many twists and surprises.”

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Compulsive, compelling and enthralling… I became completely riveted… Intrigue to compel you to read through the night.”

Avid Reader’s Retreat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book Details for Last Seen Alive

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Series: Detective Amanda Steele Series, Book 6
Genres: Hard-Boiled, Mystery, Crime Thrillers, Police Procedural, Organized Crime Thrillers, Serial Killer Thrillers, Murder Thrillers
Publisher: Bookouture
Year: 2022

ASIN: B0B2S4RLDB

Other Books in the Detective Amanda Steele Series

The Little Grave by Carolyn Arnold, a dark stormy sky over a clearing in the woods with a dirt two rut laneway
The Little Grave

A gripping, page-turning thriller full of mystery and suspense.

Stolen Daughters by Carolyn Arnold, a barn at the end of a dirt laneway under a red fiery sky.
Stolen Daughters

An unputdownable, pulse-pounding mystery.

The Silent Witness by Carolyn Arnold, a red cottage on a lake under a teal sky.
The Silent Witness

A completely gripping and addictive crime thriller.

Black Orchid Girls by Carolyn Arnold, preteen lake will trees in the background spread of orchids bottom front.
Black Orchid Girls

A completely nail-biting and gripping crime thriller.

Her Frozen Cry by Carolyn Arnold, a cabin in a field surrounded by trees under a stormy blue sunset sky.
Her Frozen Cry

A totally pulse-pounding crime thriller.

Last Seen Alive by Carolyn Arnold, a little white church at the end of a dirt lane with a white picket fence.
Last Seen Alive

An utterly gripping and unputdownable crime thriller.

Author Carolyn Arnold, International Best Selling Author

Last Seen Alive

Detective Amanda Steele Series #6

Last Seen Alive by Carolyn Arnold, a little white church at the end of a dirt lane with a white picket fence.

An utterly gripping and unputdownable crime thriller.

 

$3.99 USD e-book

Pre-order Now

The woman lies so still as her blood soaks into the soft bedcovers beneath her. A tear runs down her face as she looks at the wedding band her husband gave her. She’d loved him so much…

When Detective Amanda Steele unexpectedly reconnects with an old boyfriend, the last thing she expects to see lying on his bed is the dead body of his wife, Claire, who walked out on him four years ago.

Logan begs Amanda to believe he’s innocent. But she doesn’t miss the gun on a nearby table, and she’s torn when forensics reveal that not only was this the murder weapon, but Logan’s fingerprints are all over it… Could he have been framed? Or is he using his connection to Amanda to get away with murder?

Determined to uncover the truth, Amanda retraces Claire’s last steps and finds that she visited her best friend the day before her death. But Amanda is devastated to discover that the friend died in a car accident just hours after meeting with Claire. What deadly secret connected them, and could more women be in danger?

But the killer is closer than Amanda realizes, and when her beloved daughter, Zoe, is threatened, she’s suddenly in a race to find the final clue before the person she loves most pays the price…

A totally compulsive crime thriller! Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine.

Click the links below to buy Last Seen Alive in the format you prefer.

e-book
Amazon.com | Barnes & Noble
Apple | Kobo | Google Play
Amazon Universal

Paperback – 5.06 x 7.81 inches
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Books-a-Million
Indie Bound
AbeBooks
Book Depository

Readers love the Detective Amanda Steele series:

OMG YES. This was an amazing book… I couldn’t put it downBest book I read this year.”

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My heart is still beating fast! Wow!! By far, one of the best thrillers I’ve read in a long time!”

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I ended up devouring the entire book in just one sitting… I was completely pulled into this one and found myself completely unable to put this down.”

Little Miss Book Lover 87

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“What a great book! I read it in one day and had so many twists and turns I never saw the ending coming!

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

If there was a way to give more than 5 stars, I would! This book is amazing!

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow! Could not put this down. So many twists and surprises.”

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I LOVED this book… An engrossing page-turner and that ending, phew I didn’t see that coming at all!!! Can’t wait for the next in the series.”

NetGalley reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I already can’t wait for the next one! This one pulls you in from the very beginning… The mystery is full of action and twists. I absolutely did not see that ending coming.”

Goodreads reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Compulsive, compelling and enthralling… I became completely riveted… Intrigue to compel you to read through the night.”

Avid Reader’s Retreat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this book!

NetGalley reviewer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book Details for
Last Seen Alive

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Series: Detective Amanda Steele Series, Book 6
Genres: Hard-Boiled, Mystery, Crime Thrillers, Police Procedural, Organized Crime Thrillers, Serial Killer Thrillers, Murder Thrillers
Publisher: Bookouture
Year: 2022

ASIN: B0B2S4RLDB

Other Books in the Detective Amanda Steele Series

The Little Grave by Carolyn Arnold, a dark stormy sky over a clearing in the woods with a dirt two rut laneway
The Little Grave

A gripping, page-turning thriller full of mystery and suspense.

Stolen Daughters by Carolyn Arnold, a barn at the end of a dirt laneway under a red fiery sky.
Stolen Daughters

An unputdownable, pulse-pounding mystery.

The Silent Witness by Carolyn Arnold, a red cottage on a lake under a teal sky.
The Silent Witness

A completely gripping and addictive crime thriller.

Black Orchid Girls by Carolyn Arnold, preteen lake will trees in the background spread of orchids bottom front.
Black Orchid Girls

A completely nail-biting and gripping crime thriller.

Her Frozen Cry by Carolyn Arnold, a cabin in a field surrounded by trees under a stormy blue sunset sky.
Her Frozen Cry

A totally pulse-pounding crime thriller.

Last Seen Alive by Carolyn Arnold, a little white church at the end of a dirt lane with a white picket fence.
Last Seen Alive

An utterly gripping and unputdownable crime thriller.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This