Brandon Fisher with gun pointing at FBI logo and his name. Yellow tape "POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT.TM

One More Kill

Brandon Fisher FBI Series #9

One More Kill by Carolyn Arnold a wheat field leading to trees under a moon lit sky with vultures circling.

$4.99 USD e-book

Pre-Order Now

He marks them for death. Then he hunts them like prey.

He told her to run. And she did. As fast as her legs would take her, but it wasn’t fast enough…

The bodies of a husband and wife are found in a patch of woods in small-town, rural Arkansas by a neighboring farmer. They were shot with an arrow, gutted, and left to bleed out. The killer also removed their eyes and replaced them with large cat’s-eye marbles. The murder method and signature are too bizarre to point toward an isolated incident, and FBI Special Agent Brandon Fisher recognizes this right away. His boss with the Behavioral Analysis Unit, Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper, confirms that he’s crossed paths with this killer several years ago, and he has a voracious appetite for blood. In fact, Jack’s seen his work firsthand—six times, three couples, in three states.

Brandon, Jack, and the rest of the team head to Arkansas for one purpose: to bring down the ruthless and elusive serial killer who calls himself “the Leopard.” Versatile and adaptive, this madman hunts his prey like a wild, hungry cat—tracking them, then striking with swift viciousness. But just as the FBI think they might finally be getting closer to the Leopard’s true identity, he adapts his method and starts killing people faster than ever before.

Racing to catch up, and struggling to get one step ahead, the FBI comes to uncover buried family secrets that aid the investigation—while at the same time, flipping it on its head. Suddenly, the hunters are now the hunted. And while this case has haunted Jack since he joined the Bureau, things are about get more personal and dangerous than he ever would have imagined. If he and his team aren’t careful, one of them—or someone they love—may become the Leopard’s next victim.

A totally gripping and heart-pounding crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, Robert Dugoni and Catherine Coulter.

Click the links below to buy One More Kill in the format you prefer.

e-book
Amazon.com | Apple | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google Play | Amazon Universal

Book Details for One More Kill

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Series: Brandon Fisher FBI Series, Book 9
Genres: Hard-Boiled, Mystery, Police Procedural, Thriller
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Year: 2021
Length: 488

ASIN: B093X4ZQBJ
Print ISBNs: 978-1-989706-61-9 (4.25 x 7 paperback), 978-1-989706-62-6 (5 x 8 paperback), 978-1-989706-63-3 (6.14 x 9.21 hardcover), 978-1-989706-64-0 (large print edition)
Audiobook ISBN: 978-1-989706-65-7

One More Kill by Carolyn Arnold a wheat field leading to trees under a moon lit sky with vultures circling.

$4.99 USD e-book

Pre-Order Now

Other Books in the Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Eleven by Carolyn Arnold coinherence symbol with scalpel over blood and dirt

Eleven

Silent Graves by Carolyn Arnold woman in bonds screaming

Silent Graves

The Defenseless by Carolyn Arnold black Labrador with sad eyes protected by a person in a black hoodie

The Defenseless

Blue Baby by Carolyn Arnold woman having a drink at a bar with a man, woman in a wedding dress faded in the background

Blue Baby

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

Violated

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

Remnants

On the Count of Three by Carolyn Arnold dark wooden room with blood stain on the floor

On the Count of Three

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

Past Deeds

Brandon Fisher with gun pointing at FBI logo and his name. Yellow tape "POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT.TM

One More Kill

Brandon Fisher FBI Series #9

One More Kill by Carolyn Arnold a wheat field leading to trees under a moon lit sky with vultures circling.

He marks them for death. Then he hunts them like prey.

$4.99 USD e-book

Pre-Order Now

He told her to run. And she did. As fast as her legs would take her, but it wasn’t fast enough…

The bodies of a husband and wife are found in a patch of woods in small-town, rural Arkansas by a neighboring farmer. They were shot with an arrow, gutted, and left to bleed out. The killer also removed their eyes and replaced them with large cat’s-eye marbles. The murder method and signature are too bizarre to point toward an isolated incident, and FBI Special Agent Brandon Fisher recognizes this right away. His boss with the Behavioral Analysis Unit, Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper, confirms that he’s crossed paths with this killer several years ago, and he has a voracious appetite for blood. In fact, Jack’s seen his work firsthand—six times, three couples, in three states.

Brandon, Jack, and the rest of the team head to Arkansas for one purpose: to bring down the ruthless and elusive serial killer who calls himself “the Leopard.” Versatile and adaptive, this madman hunts his prey like a wild, hungry cat—tracking them, then striking with swift viciousness. But just as the FBI think they might finally be getting closer to the Leopard’s true identity, he adapts his method and starts killing people faster than ever before.

Racing to catch up, and struggling to get one step ahead, the FBI comes to uncover buried family secrets that aid the investigation—while at the same time, flipping it on its head. Suddenly, the hunters are now the hunted. And while this case has haunted Jack since he joined the Bureau, things are about get more personal and dangerous than he ever would have imagined. If he and his team aren’t careful, one of them—or someone they love—may become the Leopard’s next victim.

A totally gripping and heart-pounding crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, Robert Dugoni and Catherine Coulter.

Click the links below to buy One More Kill in the format you prefer.

e-book
Amazon.com | Apple
Barnes & Noble | Kobo
Google Play | Amazon Universal

Book Details for One More Kill

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Series: Brandon Fisher FBI Series, Book 9
Genres: Hard-Boiled, Mystery, Police Procedural, Thriller
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Year: 2021
Length: 488

ASIN: B093X4ZQBJ
Print ISBNs: 978-1-989706-61-9 (4.25 x 7 paperback), 978-1-989706-62-6 (5 x 8 paperback), 978-1-989706-63-3 (6.14 x 9.21 hardcover), 978-1-989706-64-0 (large print edition)
Audiobook ISBN: 978-1-989706-65-7

Other Books in the Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Eleven by Carolyn Arnold coinherence symbol with scalpel over blood and dirt

Eleven

Silent Graves by Carolyn Arnold woman in bonds screaming

Silent Graves

The Defenseless by Carolyn Arnold black Labrador with sad eyes protected by a person in a black hoodie

The Defenseless

Blue Baby by Carolyn Arnold woman having a drink at a bar with a man, woman in a wedding dress faded in the background

Blue Baby

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

Violated

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

Remnants

On the Count of Three by Carolyn Arnold dark wooden room with blood stain on the floor

On the Count of Three

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This