Brandon Fisher with gun pointing at FBI logo and his name. Yellow tape "POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT.TM

On the Count of Three (Brandon Fisher FBI Series)

On the Count of Three by Carolyn Arnold dark wooden room with blood stain on the floor

4-half-Stars-for-Books-Small
Rating 4.7 stars*

Add to Cart

$5.99 USD e-book

Instant Download

ePub and Kindle mobi

Also available from these popular retailers.

      google-play-badge-25    kobo_logo_20   barnes_and_noble_logo_20   smashwords-40-high   
indigo-20        bam-20-high   AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.   Buy The Book Now at The Book Depository, Free Delivery World Wide

Formats available

Brandon-Fisher-FBI-Series-Formats-Available

*Rating based on Amazon.com.

Drinking and driving may be deadly in more ways than one…

“Taut, tense, crackling with psychological suspense and bursting with authentic detail, On the Count of Three is a tremendous thriller. Fans of Criminal Minds will love it and be left hungry for more.” –Andrew Grant, author of False Witness

The perfect book for fans of JT Ellison, Catherine Coulter, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. On the Count of Three is an international bestselling serial-killer thriller that will have readers turning the pages to unravel every twist. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI!

FBI Special Agent Brandon Fisher and his team join forces with Miami PD Detective Kelly Marsh to find a missing woman Kelly believes was taken by a serial killer.

From their first meeting, Brandon sees the detective as competition, and this isn’t helped by the personal history she shares with his boss. Brandon sees the similarities between Detective Marsh’s missing person case and the two cold cases: all three victims served time for DUI vehicular homicide and disappeared three days after being released from prison—but is that enough to assume Kelter has been abducted by a serial killer? Brandon’s not so sure and fears his boss may have let his personal connection to Marsh cloud his judgment. Surely there isn’t any other explanation for why they jumped into an investigation less than twenty-four hours after Kelter was reported missing. Then again, maybe Brandon is letting his own differences with the detective affect his perspective. If he can’t pull himself together, the missing woman may pay with her life—and one of the team may not make it out of Miami alive.

Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn’t matter if this is the first book you’re reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone!

What readers have to say about On the Count of Three:

★★★★★ The book is like having an adrenaline rush.”
★★★★★ “A psychological mystery that will have you turning page after page.”
★★★★★Arnold creates more than a dark, sinister killer needing to be stopped.”
★★★★★A superb detective thriller.”
★★★★★ “Arnold drives up the intensity to the max setting with On the Count of Three!”
★★★★★ “This is one book you really don’t want to miss reading.”
★★★★★ “It feels like you’re stepping right inside an investigation with the BAU.”
★★★★★ “Every heart-pounding moment will leave you on the edge of your seat.”
★★★★★ “A gritty, twisty murder mystery.”
★★★★★ “It is raw, gritty and nerve-wracking!”
★★★★★ “An exciting, tense, edgy, non-stop dark adventure.”
★★★★★ “A gripping story to keep you on the edge of your seat.”
★★★★★ Disturbing and cringe-worthy scenes.”
★★★★★ “The characters are well developed in this entertaining read.”

Book Details for On the Count of Three

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Series: Brandon Fisher FBI Series, Book 7
Genres: Hard-Boiled, Mystery, Police Procedural, Thriller
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Year: 2018
Length: 430 pages

ASIN: B07H3ZZQM1
Print  ISBNs:978-1-988353-74-6 (paperback 4.25 x 7), 978-1-988353-75-3 (paperback 5 x 8), 978-1-988353-76-0 (hardcover 6.14 x 9.21)

Other Books in the Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Eleven by Carolyn Arnold coinherence symbol with scalpel over blood and dirt

Eleven

Silent Graves by Carolyn Arnold woman in bonds screaming

Silent Graves

The Defenseless by Carolyn Arnold black Labrador with sad eyes protected by a person in a black hoodie

The Defenseless

Blue Baby by Carolyn Arnold woman having a drink at a bar with a man, woman in a wedding dress faded in the background

Blue Baby

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

Violated

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

Remnants

Brandon Fisher with gun pointing at FBI logo and his name. Yellow tape "POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT.TM

On the Count of Three (Brandon Fisher FBI Series)

On the Count of Three by Carolyn Arnold dark wooden room with blood stain on the floor

Drinking and driving may be deadly in more ways than one…

4-half-Stars-for-Books-Small
Rating 4.7 stars*

Add to Cart

$5.99 USD e-book

Instant Download

ePub and Kindle mobi

Also available from these popular retailers.

      google-play-badge-25    kobo_logo_20   barnes_and_noble_logo_20   smashwords-40-high   
indigo-20        bam-20-high   AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.   Buy The Book Now at The Book Depository, Free Delivery World Wide

“Taut, tense, crackling with psychological suspense and bursting with authentic detail, On the Count of Three is a tremendous thriller. Fans of Criminal Minds will love it and be left hungry for more.” –Andrew Grant, author of False Witness

The perfect book for fans of JT Ellison, Catherine Coulter, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. On the Count of Three is an international bestselling serial-killer thriller that will have readers turning the pages to unravel every twist. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI!

FBI Special Agent Brandon Fisher and his team join forces with Miami PD Detective Kelly Marsh to find a missing woman Kelly believes was taken by a serial killer.

From their first meeting, Brandon sees the detective as competition, and this isn’t helped by the personal history she shares with his boss. Brandon sees the similarities between Detective Marsh’s missing person case and the two cold cases: all three victims served time for DUI vehicular homicide and disappeared three days after being released from prison—but is that enough to assume Kelter has been abducted by a serial killer? Brandon’s not so sure and fears his boss may have let his personal connection to Marsh cloud his judgment. Surely there isn’t any other explanation for why they jumped into an investigation less than twenty-four hours after Kelter was reported missing. Then again, maybe Brandon is letting his own differences with the detective affect his perspective. If he can’t pull himself together, the missing woman may pay with her life—and one of the team may not make it out of Miami alive.

Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn’t matter if this is the first book you’re reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone!

What readers have to say about On the Count of Three:

★★★★★ The book is like having an adrenaline rush.”
★★★★★ “A psychological mystery that will have you turning page after page.”
★★★★★Arnold creates more than a dark, sinister killer needing to be stopped.”
★★★★★A superb detective thriller.”
★★★★★ “Arnold drives up the intensity to the max setting with On the Count of Three!”
★★★★★ “This is one book you really don’t want to miss reading.”
★★★★★ “It feels like you’re stepping right inside an investigation with the BAU.”
★★★★★ “Every heart-pounding moment will leave you on the edge of your seat.”
★★★★★ “A gritty, twisty murder mystery.”
★★★★★ “It is raw, gritty and nerve-wracking!”
★★★★★ “An exciting, tense, edgy, non-stop dark adventure.”
★★★★★ “A gripping story to keep you on the edge of your seat.”
★★★★★ Disturbing and cringe-worthy scenes.”
★★★★★ “The characters are well developed in this entertaining read.”

Book Details for On the Count of Three

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Series: Brandon Fisher FBI Series, Book 7
Genres: Hard-Boiled, Mystery, Police Procedural, Thriller
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Year: 2018
Length: 430 pages

ASIN: B07H3ZZQM1
Print  ISBNs:978-1-988353-74-6 (paperback 4.25 x 7), 978-1-988353-75-3 (paperback 5 x 8), 978-1-988353-76-0 (hardcover 6.14 x 9.21)

*Rating based on Amazon.com.

Other Books in the Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Eleven by Carolyn Arnold coinherence symbol with scalpel over blood and dirt

Eleven

Silent Graves by Carolyn Arnold woman in bonds screaming

Silent Graves

The Defenseless by Carolyn Arnold black Labrador with sad eyes protected by a person in a black hoodie

The Defenseless

Blue Baby by Carolyn Arnold woman having a drink at a bar with a man, woman in a wedding dress faded in the background

Blue Baby

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

Violated

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

Remnants

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This