Brandon Fisher with gun pointing at FBI logo and his name. Yellow tape "POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT.TM
Brandon Fisher with gun pointing at FBI logo and his name. Yellow tape "POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT.TM

Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Brandon Fisher FBI Series 6 book covers

Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on. Do serial killers and the FBI fascinate you? Do you like getting inside the minds of killers, love being creeped out, sleeping with your eyes open, and feeling like you’re involved in murder investigations? Then join FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit in their hunt for serial killers.

This is the perfect book series for fans of Criminal Minds, NCIS, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime.

Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning: Eleven, Silent Graves, The Defenseless, Blue Baby, Violated, Remnants.

The Books in the Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Eleven by Carolyn Arnold coinherence symbol with scalpel over blood and dirt

Rookie FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher takes on his first investigation, and the serial killer turns their sights on him. Book 1 in the series.

Silent Graves by Carolyn Arnold woman in bonds screaming

FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher must stop a serial killer who plays out his twisted game of rape and torture, all in the name of “love.” Book 2 in the series.

The Defenseless by Carolyn Arnold black Labrador with sad eyes protected by a person in a black hoodie

The FBI team packs their bags and heads to Colorado to stop a serial killer targeting men who beat charges of animal abuse. Book 3 in the series.

Blue Baby by Carolyn Arnold woman having a drink at a bar with a man, woman in a wedding dress faded in the background

The FBI team is hunting a serial killer who seems to be preying on women who define themselves by their relationships. Book 4 in the series.

Violated by Carolyn Arnold sultry woman with a faded hotel in the background

FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher sets out to prove the innocence of a fellow agent suspected of murder and finds himself on the hunt for a serial killer. Book 5 in the series.

Remnants by Carolyn Arnold overcast sky, bulrushes and water with a skull stuck in the mud.

The FBI team is sent to Savannah, Georgia, to hunt a serial killer and find themselves embroiled in a creepy psychological nightmare. Book 6 in the series.

Coming Summer 2018.

Meet the Characters from the Brandon Fisher FBI Series

FBI Special Agent Brandon Fisher, early thirties, is the newest member of Jack Harper’s team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit. A stereotypical redhead, his temper sits close to the surface, and dealing with Jack’s need for perfection requires that Brandon use every ounce of self-control not to lash out. Sometimes he doesn’t succeed, and he often takes out his aggression on a punching bag. His athleticism attracts the women—and often gets him into trouble.

FBI Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper, midfifties, served with the military as Sergeant Major of the 7th Special Forces Group before coming on board with the FBI Behavioral Analysis Unit. Since his time in the service, he believes hell is on Earth and, as a result, tends to shut himself off emotionally. He very rarely shows his soft side. His two vices are smoking cigarettes and vodka martinis, the latter in more moderation than the former.

FBI Special Agent Paige Dawson, early forties, is a beautiful redhead who holds her own on a team with three men, but she’s not averse to using her feminine wiles if it helps an investigation. An only child, she grew up in Atlanta, Georgia. She worked in the FBI New York field office for eleven years before teaching at the Academy for a year. She’s been with the BAU for five years.

FBI Special Agent Zach Miles, midforties, has the IQ of a genius, but his sense of humor makes him down-to-earth. Women tend to like him but he plays it modestly. He loves to push Brandon’s buttons and then sit back and watch him lose his temper…just a little.

FBI Analyst Nadia Webber, late thirties, works out of Quantico but is worth millions and doesn’t really need to hold a job. Still, she’d rather be making a difference in this world, and if that takes the form of helping catch serial killers, she’s in.

Praise for Brandon Fisher FBI Series

“I find that a lot of suspense books now days often make the lead character this perfect cop or agent who is rugged and tough, never backs down from a fight, always gets their man and almost seems untouchable. But the lead character in this book is far from any of those things. He is a new agent, he doesn’t always know what to do, he has made mistakes in his past, he allows his emotions to rule him, and he seems to seek approval from his fellow agents as to whether or not he is a good agent.

“And what makes Brandon Fisher even better is the fact that he is surrounded by other characters you can’t help but love. Such as Paige the strong willed agent who shares a personal history with Brandon and can more than handle herself in a world of evil. Zachery the smart agent who has a photographic memory and a bit of a sarcastic attitude. And Jack the supervisory agent who is rugged, tough, holds little to hope and has seen more than his fair share of bad crap. I can’t wait to read what’s next for this amazing team of agents!”

Danielle Young

Consuming Words

“Brandon is a vulnerable, worried soul… Jack Harper is a like a grumpy badass grandad, dripping with sarcasm and an obvious will to make sure Brandon steps up as a great agent.”

Rachel Dove

The Kindle Book Review

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This