Just Released!

Taken Girls (Detective Amanda Steele Series)

Taken Girls by Carolyn Arnold, an old schoolhouse with red doors with the sun setting in shades of teal, and pink.

Music from the busy dancefloor echoes into the deserted room where the Prom Queen lies deadly still.

“Yet another of Arnold’s fast paced, engrossing police procedurals, I read it in one day, long into the night, because I could not put it down.”
~ Vickie K., NetGalley

“This talented author has written a whodunit that is difficult to put down. The characters come alive on the pages.”
~ Brenda B., NetGalley

“A fast paced, action packed, twisty story that was fraught with tension from start to finish.”
~ Janine H., NetGalley

Secure your copy of Taken Girls here:

Amazon kindleunlimited

More formats will be available later this month!

Anniversary Title Spotlight

Sacrifice (Detective Madison Knight Series)

Sacrifice by Carolyn Arnold, a boathouse at the end of a dock sitting in a frozen river under a cloudy sky

Finding the truth sometimes comes at a high cost…

“A suspenseful story involving greed, vengeance and revenge and someone who paid the ultimate price for all of the above. It is a page turner.”
~ Goodreads Review

“Engaging characters, clever plot, and realistic dialogue. Arnold captures her audience from the get-go and doesn’t let go until the very last page has been turned.”
~ Goodreads Review

“A hard-edged and entertaining trip into the life and mind of a tough female cop, Madison Knight… It’s a fast-paced, fun and absorbing ride…filled with exciting twists and turns, nail-biting drama and suspense…”
~ Goodreads Review



This title is also available in paperback formats, audiobook, and hardcover. For links, visit the book page here.


The Defenseless (Brandon Fisher FBI Series)

He kills in the name of justice…

“Another enthralling investigative thriller… Carolyn Arnold’s stories in this series reveal realistic investigative procedures and the characters are well developed. Her stories are well-written and readers can easily become drawn strongly into the story line.”
~ My Book Reviews

“Arnold has a quality to her writing that brings her characters to life. Brandon and his fellow FBI agents are searching for a serial killer. The deaths are violent, but Arnold envelopes the reader deeply enough in the killer’s mind that a reader may develop a bit of empathy for the killer.”
~ Goodreads Review

“The story here is a heartbreaking one… It was interesting to see how the agents tangled with their own morality while trying to pursue a killer who, in so many ways, was justified in their actions… It’s non-stop action right up until the heart pounding conclusion. You won’t want to put it down.”
~ Goodreads Review


Amazon kindleunlimited

This title is also available in paperback formats, audiobook, and hardcover. For links, visit the book page here.

Out Next Month!

Wedding Bells Brew Murder (Sara and Sean Cozy Mystery Series)

Wedding Bells Brew Murder by Carolyn Arnold, Sara in a wedding dress and Sean in a tux, standing on either side of the cover, a banquet hall in the background. In the middle a wedding cake with a serving knife stuck in the top, and Magnum the beagle sniffing at the cake topper bride and groom on the floor.

With all the guests at Sara and Sean’s wedding suspected of murder, her walk down the aisle will need to wait…

Secure your copy of Wedding Bells Brew Murder here:

Amazon | Apple | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google Play

[metaslider id=3245]


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This